Artist Track Album Label
David Newton & Thee Mighty Angels Connect With You A Gateway To A Lifetime Of Disappointment
The Mighty Way! The Story Of The Blues (Part 1) 7” Eternal
Maxïmo Park Leave This Island Too Much Information Daylighting
The Icicle Works Up Here In The North Of England The Best Of The Icicle Works / Best Kept Secrets Polygram
The Asteroid No. 4 Northern Song Northern Songs Cardinal Fuzz / Little Cloud Records
Dan Wainwright Om Nama Shivaya (Rude Audio Fresh Remix) Om Nama Shivaya Oddball Records
Aidan Knight Veni Vidi Vici Aidan Knight
Perlee The Bird And The Statue Half Seen Figure EP Greenbay Records
Prana Crafter Starlight, Sing Us A Lullaby MorphoMystic Cardinal Fuzz
flica Entrance To The Woods Tapsskog EP Schole Records
The Black Watch All I Know (Is That The Moon Is Beautiful) Fromthing Somethat Atom Records
Rapt Headlights None Of This Will Matter
BMX Bandits Hopelessly Devoted To You My Chain
One Morning In August Amelie’s Theme One Morning In August