Track Artist Album Label
Sway Me - feat. Kristiana Roemer Chris Pellnat 7”
If Tomorrow Starts Without Me Bill Ryder-Jones 7” Domino
Tomorrow The Stan Laurels There Is No Light Without The Dark Big Stir
The Whores Of Life The Breeze 7” Style Records
Helmet Buffalo Tom 7”
Hey Panda The High Llamas 7” Drag City
Cabin In My Mind Grandaddy 7” Dangerbird
Six Million Rivets Tommy Perman The Resonant Viaduct Blackford Hill
Freefall Löwenzahnhonig Löwenzahnhonig Inselgruppe
The Dunes Leo Robinson The Temple PRAH
Music Of The Waves Kelsey Michael 7” Dimple Discs
No Reasons Half Stack Sitting Pretty Forged Artifacts
First Deep Field Dorothy Moskowitz Rising To Eternity Tompkins Square Records
Blackleg Vince Clarke Songs of Silence Mute
No One To Blame Tombstones In Their Eyes Sea Of Sorrow
Impregnated By Drops Of Rainbow Bobby Lee Endless Skyways Tompkins Square Records
Clear Cut Jeffrey Silverstein Western Sky Music Arrowhawk Records
Buckdancer's Choice Muireann Bradley I Kept These Old Blues Tompkins Square Records
No Trouble D.C Cross Wizrad
Another Meeting by the Tree Skyway Man (feat. Erin Rae & Spencer Cullum) Flight of the Long Distance Healer Mama Bird Recording Co.
Carolina Bound Adia Victoria A Southern Gothic Canvasback/Parlophone
Levee Wilco Cousin dBpm
Water Underground Real Estate 7” Domino
What We Can See Abronia Map Of Dawn Cardinal Fuzz / Feeding Tube Records
Imitation of War Itasca Imitation of War Paradise of Bachelors
The Workbench (Instrumental) Brian Harnetty Workbench EP Winesap Records