Track Artist Album Label
Summer Is Over La Casa al Mare 7”
Brand New Colony The Beths & Pickle Darling 7” Sub Pop
They Bring The War Hanemoon 7”
Stillness (Sunken Version) Firestations Stillness EP Lost Map
No More Rush Hour Makushin Move Into The Luminous Blackford Hill
Drive My Car (The Important Thing Is to Work) Eiko Ishibashi Drive My Car Original Soundtrack (with bonus tracks) Newhere Music
What'll You Be Jessie Monk Continually Becoming
Circular Road Ben Chasny The Intimate Landscape Drag City
Más Upupayāma The Golden Pond Centripetal Force
Winds Skyway Man Flight of the Long Distance Healer Mama Bird Recording Co.
When It All Falls Into Place Adam Badí Donoval Sometimes Life Is Hard And So We Should Help Each Other Maple Death Records
Coyote Dylan LeBlanc Coyote ATO
Paper Limb Steve Gunn & David Moore Let The Moon Be A Planet RVNG Intl.
Fault Lines Colyn Cameron Freehand
Long Throw Andy Shauf Norm ANTI-Sunset Canyon
Eloise Darryl Kissick Goodbye Patterns
Dream Undream Rocket Kings Paving The Way
Dreaming The Kings Of Cool 7”
Meandering P.G. Six Murmurs & Whispers Drag City
Inertie Special Friend Wait Until The Flames Come Rushing In Skep Wax Records
The Lighthouse Trembles Natalie Beylis Mermaids Touch Sensitive Records
Denizen Ali Murray Abduction Songs
Leave It Alone Part Time Signals Another Day In Paradise Bubblewrap Collective
Love Is A Curse King Creosote I DES Domino
improvisation I Tashi Dorji Guitar Improvisations Drag City