Track Artist Album Label
Ballytransnational Telefís a hAon Dimple Discs
An Stevel Nowydh Gwenno An Stevel Nowydh Heavenly
Flamingo Kamikaze Palm Tree 7” Drag City
You and Me We're Not Going Anywhere The Daisycutters Awake Among the Sleepers SWND Records
Cast a Spell The Suncharms Distant Lights Sunday Records
Hourglass The Chills Scatterbrain Fire Recordings
Forever Running Jody And The Jerms 7”
Birdwatching The Burning Hell Garbage Island BB*ISLAND
Staying Up Late (The Piercekeepers, EP) The Pierce Kingans May I Pierce Upon You Subjangle Records
The Hurt Within Holy Coves The Hurt Within Yr Wyddfa Records
Just Because Mark Eitzel Hey Mr Ferryman Merge Records
The Design Of Coasts The Fisherman and his Soul Just Because
John Clare .. Beltane Philip Parfitt John Clare EP
Cannery Fred Abong Homeless
Will You Wait Yaya Club I Am Not A Nightclub In Tel Aviv
Restless Endeavour Villagers Fever Dreams Domino
Iced Gems Penelope Isles Which Way to Happy Bella Union
Day After Day William C. Jones Young Buck
The Robin European Sun European Sun
Flowers Bloom Good Good Blood At Your Mercy Fox Food Records
We, Us The Pharaohs Maxwell Farrington & Le SuperHomard Once Talitres
Coastal Town Raoul Vignal Years in Marble Talitres
Rule The Summer Clouds Bobby Lee Origin Myths Tompkins Square Records
Breve Nashville Ambient Ensemble Cerulean Centripetal Force
Two Strangers Whitney K Hard To Be A God Maple Death Records
Dreaming, Swimming Lisa Mitchell 7” Believe
The Human Spirit Johnno Casson Aka Snippet Chippa
Lathe Gerycz/ Powers/ Rolin Beacon Centripetal Force