Track Artist Album Label
Summer Smoke Alice Hubble Hexentanzplatz Happy Robots Records
Tachistoscopic Interval Mood Taeg Anaphora Happy Robots Records
Wrapped in Blue Berry Vault of Light Joyful Noise Recordings Gray Area Cassette Series
Old Sam Peabody Berry Vault of Light Joyful Noise Recordings Gray Area Cassette Series
The Ballad of K69996 Roma Nick Hudson Font of Human Fractures
Strange Destinies Chris Pellnat Crossing
Full Moon Saguru 7”
Amethyst Marta Del Grandi Until We Fossilize Fire Recordings
Heartlow Jane Weaver Flock Fire Recordings
Geist Shannon Lay Awaken and Allow / Geist Sub Pop
A Thread to Find Shannon Lay 7” Sub Pop
You Have Bewitched Me Bas Jan PostMap Club 083 You Have Bewitched Me Lost Map
I'm Your Biggest Fan They Owe Us Kram Earthprogram / Klang-Skivan
Broken Silence No Thee No Ess Dimmer Switch Surk Recordings
Control A.A. Williams 7” Bella Union
Hurricane Light Marisa Anderson/William Tyler Lost Futures Thrill Jockey Records
The Programming Is Wrong The Royal Belgian Conspiracy 7” The Royal Belgian Conspiracy
Deep In My Heart Villagers Fever Dreams Domino
You Should Go Mad A.S. Fanning 7” Proper Octopus Records
Live In The Past (Pete Briquette Remix) Sons of Southern Ulster Turf Accountant Schemes Hanging Tree
Animals Above Our Town Daniel Romano Cobra Poems You’ve Changed
Sun-Bleached Amateur Trepanning Amateur Trepanning Win Big Records
Ola! Carwyn Ellis & Rio 18 7” Légère Recordings
Dyan Le Ren 7” Secretly Canadian
Fast Friends Michael Seyer A Good Fool
Seedling Poppy Ackroyd 7” One Little Independent
It's Unreal Firestations Pixel Wilderness Lost Map