Artist Track Album Label
The Durutti Column The Missing Boy LC Factory
Joy Division Twenty Four Hours Closer Factory
Joy Division Shadowplay Unknown Pleasures Factory
Joy Division Transmission Still Factory
Joy Division She’s Lost Control Unknown Pleasures Factory
New Order The Perfect Kiss Low-Life Factory
Half Man Half Biscuit Joy Division Oven Gloves Achtung Bono Probe Plus
Low Transmission Transmission EP Vernon Yard Recordings
Grant Lee Phillips The Eternal Nineteeneighties Cooking Vinyl
Swans Love Will Tear Us Apart Love Will Tear Us Apart 12” Rough Trade
Electronic Make It Happen Twisted Tenderness Parlophone