Artist Track Album Label
Belau feat. Sophie Barker Essence 7”
Boy & Bear Hold Your Nerve 7” Nettwerk
The Hannah Barberas 10 Feet Tall The Hannah Barberas Get Physical Subjangle Records
Alpine Subs Frances Alpine Subs Subjangle Records
Papercuts Kathleen Says Parallel Universe Blues Slumberland
Victory Chimes Emilia Spinning Wheel Victory
43 Odes Khiriv 43 Odes Eiderdown Records
The Warp/The Weft A Sun-Filled Room 7”
The Suncharms Red Dust (Mix) 7” Slumberland
Buzzcocks Everybody’s Happy Nowadays Singles Going Steady (2019 Remastered Version) Domino
SUPER 8 Love Like Ours (unplugged for Kaleidoskop) (Subjangle Records)
Tycho Easy Weather Ninja Tune
Ummagma Blown Compass Leonard Skully Records
Dominic Carlton Jones The Spring Within Salford Punk Poetry Sadness Death New Life German Shepherd Records
Durutti Column Experiment In Fifth LC Factory
Deus Instant Street The Ideal Crash Universal Island