Playlist Offbeat, www.novumfm.de, 8 till 10 pm CET, 6th Dec 2018

Artist                                                         Track/Album/Label

Red Eye Get Up and Fight / 7″ /soundcloud.com/red-eye-10
My Brightest Diamond It’s Me on the Dance Floor / A Million And One / Rhyme And Reason
Leslie Graves projection / You Are Me / lesliegraves.bandcamp.com
Clark Twain Try Too Hard / Life Is Wonderful / clarktwain.bandcamp.com
Twain Hank & Georgia / Rare Feeling / BB*Island
Black Twig Pickers & Steve Gunn Old Strange / NATCH 1 – Black Twig Pickers & Steve Gunn / blackdirt.bandcamp.com
Dave Shuford, Margot Bianca, & Pigeons Eyes Eyes / NATCH 2 – Dave Shuford, Margot Bianca & Pigeons / blackdirt.bandcamp.com 
Hippo Campus Why Even Try / Bambi / Transgressive [PIAS]
Crepes On My Own / In Cahoots / crepes.bandcamp.com
Kevin Herm Connolly Swimming / 7″ / kevtinhermconnolly.bandcamp.com
The Ocean Party Back On / The Oddfellows’ Hall / theoceanparty.bandcamp.com
Half Japanese Return Of The Vampire / Invincible / Fire
Night Heron Georgie’s Song / Might Be Lost EP / nightheron.bandcamp.com 
Gemma Ray Blossom Crawls / 7″ / Bronze Rat Records 
Gwenifer Raymond The Three Deaths of Red Spectre / 7″ / Tompkins Square 
Ed Harcourt  Beneath The Brine / Beyond The End / Point Of Departure 
James Yorkston My Mouth Aint No Bible (Radio Edit) / 7″ / Domino
Seamus Fogarty Seems Wherever (James Yorkston Remix) / The Old Suit EP / Domino
Stephen Steinbrink In Another Kind Of Dream / Utopia Teased / Melodic 
Hank Tree Now Your Colours Sing / Hank Tree EP / Uva Robot
The Magic Lantern Two Bells / To The Islands / themagiclantern.bandcamp.com 
Richard Swift Broken Finger Blues / The Hex / Secretly Canadian 
Twilight Fields The Holy War / Songs From The Age Of Ruin / twilightfields.bandcamp.com 
The Wave Pictures Roosevelt Sykes / 7″ / Moshi Moshi 
Two Medicine Gold / Astropsychosis / Bella Union

Playlist Offbeat, www.novumfm.de, 8 till 10 pm CET, 29th Nov 2018

Artist                                                          Track / Album / Label

Lemonade Kid Inversion / 7″ / lemonadekid.bandcamp.com
Clearance Days Underwater / At Your Leisure / Topshelf Records 
Anna Hillburg More Time / REALLY REAL / annahillburg.bandcamp.com 
Andrew Taylor Someone / From The Outside Looking In / dropkickmusic.bandcamp.com 
Dot Dash I’m Going Home /spark>flame>ember>ash / The Beautiful Music 
The Yellow Melodies Your Class /The Happening Sounds Of Beauty / The Beautiful Music 
Gemma Ray Blossom Crawls / 7″ / Bronze Rat Records 
The Immediate On Snail Patrol Again / Manbuoy / Whipchord Records 
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Melodys Actual Echo Chamber / Don’t Get Lost / A Recordings 
The Flaming Lips Galaxy I Sink / Oczy Mlody / Bella Union
The Flaming Lips One Night While Hunting For Faeries and Witches and Wizards To Kill / Oczy Mlody / Bella Union
Hen Ogledd Tiny Witch Hunter / Mogic / Domino
Josephine Foster Eternity / Faithful Fairy Harmony / Fire
Astralingua Plunge / Safe Passage /astralingua.bandcamp.com
Alex Rex Postcards From A Dream / Vermillion / Tin Angel Records 
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Sleep Drifter / Flying Microtonal Banana / Heavenly 
Casanova Babosa / Sincerely /casanovaband.bandcamp.com
KEROSENE STARS Whether or Not / A Million Little Trees /kerosenestars.bandcamp.com 
David Allred Poet Tree / The Transition / Erased Tape Records 
Peel Dream Magazine Fires / Modern Meta Physic / Slumberland 
Rustin Man Vanishing Heart / 7″ / Domino
Talk Talk Happiness Is Easy /Natural History: The Very Best Of Talk Talk / EMI
Lusterlit Cutting / Meat Cake / lusterlit.bandcamp.com
The Room in the Wood Every Lie / Mars EP / A Turntable Friend 
The Clientele Lunar Days / Music For The Age Of Miracles / Tapete
Steve Gunn New Moon / Th Unseen In Between / Matador 

Playlist Offbeat, www.novumfm.de, 8 till 10 pm CET, 22nd November 2018

Playlist Offbeat, www.novumfm.de, 8 till 10 pm CET, 22nd November 2018

Artist                                                          Song / Album / Label

Perpacity Rule the Day / The Order Of Now / www.perpacity.com
Lemonade Kid Inversion//lemonadekid.bandcamp.com
Songs For Walter Earwigging / An Endless Summer Daze / songsforwalter.bandcamp.com
First Tiger For Pete’s Sake / Dedicated /www.firsttigermusic.com
Lost Ships Here’s What You Could Have Won / Best Laid Plans / lostships.bandcamp.com 
Noctorum Piccadilly Circus In The Rain / The Afterlife / Schoolkids Records 
Pale Lights Through The Lychgates (Lake Ruth Cover) / Only An Ocean-Through The Lychgates / lakeruth.bandcamp.com 
Gris-de-Lin Birthday/ Sprung / BB*Island 
Thalia Zedek Band Ladder / Fighting Season / Thrill Jockey 
Diane Marie Kloba Oh Zero / Deep Heart /music.dianemariekloba.com
The Silence Kit Never Say Goodbye / Fall Protection / thesilencekit.bandcamp.com 
Candice Gordon Nobody / Garden Of Beasts / RecordJet
Liela Moss Manipura / My Name Is Safe In Your Mouth / Bella Union
Josephine Foster Force Divine / Faithful Fairy Harmony / Fire
New Apostles Stranger in the City / Born Again Free Thinkers / newapostles.bandcamp.com
J Mascis Drop Me / Elastic Days / Sub Pop
Lake Ruth Walter And The Taxi / Birds Of America / Feral Child
Chris Elliott Sleepwalkin’ / Chris Elliott / austinandelliott.bandcamp.com 
Molly Pinto Madigan If Only For Tonight / Villanelle / mollypintomadigan.bandcamp.com
Monarch Mtn on the stone / days of sleepwater / monarchmtn.bandcamp.com
Will Oldham Wai / Songs Of Love And Horror / Domino
Steve Gunn New Moon / The Unseen In Between / Matador 
Jackson MacIntosh Lulu / My Dark Side / Synderlin
Dan Mangan Peaks & Valleys / More Or Less / City Slang 
Mick Flannery Even Now / By The Rule / Universal Music Ireland 
Alex Meets Sand Almost Found / The Magicians Saw / eiderdownrecords.bandcamp.com 
Spain Laurel, Clementine / Mandala Brush / Glitterhouse