Playlist Offbeat,, 8 till 10 pm CET, 20th Dec 2018

Artist Track Album Label

Ben Taylor & Sophie Hiller feat. Carly SimonThe Night Before ChristmasChristmas Is Family EPBirdstone Records
Ed RomanoffEveryday is Christmas 7″Birdstone Records
Davey Woodward And The Winter OrphansBuild A BoatDavey Woodward And The Winter OrphansTapete
David KittWinter SongYousAll City
The Durutti ColumnOne Christmas For Your ThoughtsLCFactory
Frightened RabbitCheap GoldHome For The Holidays: A Christmas
James ElkingtonChristmas Is Now Drawing Near At Hand A Few Days of XmasBloodshot Records
CalexicoGreen Grows The HollyChristmas RulesHear Music
Arthur FiedlerCarol of the BellsChristmas ClassicsBMG
The Last BisonCarol Of The Bells Paste Holiday Sampler 2013Paste Magazine
Beta RadioCarol of the BanjosThe Songs the Season Brings: Vol.
Katrina StoneDeck The HallsHGTV + NoiseTrade Ultimate Holiday
Campfires in WinterChristmas SongFrom Olive Us To Olive
The ChillsChristmas Chimes (18/12/1988)The BBC SessionsFire
David AllredThe Mirror of TimeThe TransitionErased Tape Records
Glenn JonesA Different Kind Of Christmas CarolThe Giant Who Ate Himself and Other New Works For 6 & 12 String GuitarThrill Jockey Records
Half Man Half BiscuitAll I Want For Christmas Is A Dukla Prague Away KitBack In The D.H.S.S./The Trumpton Riots EPProbe Plus
The ImmediateThe Stars Shine At Christmas The Stars Shine At
Kristin HershChristmas UndergroundWyatt At The Coyote PalaceOmnibus Press
LowSome Hearts (at Christmas Time)7″Sub Pop
Marble SoundsLeave A Light OnDear Me, Look UpZealrecords
MeursaultNo Christmas In KentuckyHome For The Holidays: A Christmas
Mr. Ben And The BensWinter & Rough WeatherThe Owl
The OlmsChristmas ThymePaste Holiday Sampler 2013Paste Magazine
PhosphorescentChristmas Down UnderC’Est La VieDead Oceans
The Pictish TrailWinter Home Disco (live from the Planet Eigggg version)CLUMPS: LOST MAP SAMPLER 2014Lost Map
Rufus WainwrightBaby, It’s Cold Outside [feat. Sharon Van Etten]Christmas RulesHear Music
Seamus Fogarty Christmas Time On JupiterThe Curious Hand Domino
State BroadcastersAll Our Christmas DaysFrom Olive Us To Olive
Meg Baird and Mary LattimoreDamaged SunsetGhost ForestsThree Lobed Records

Playlist, Kaleidoskop,, 5 till 6 pm CET, Dec 17th 2018

Artist                    Track                              Album                             Label

Victory Chimes EmiliaSpinning Wheel
The Golden RailDon’t Let Go Of The Light 7”
The Good, the Bad & The QueenMerrie Land 7”Studio 13
The Magnetic NorthRemains Of Elmer Prospect Of Skelmersdale Rough Trade 
Seamus Fogarty Seems Wherever (James Yorkston Remix)The Old Suit EPDomino
Yorkston/Thorne/KhanRecruited CollierNeuk Wight Delhi All-StarsDomino
James YorkstonMy Mouth Ain’t No Bible7”Domino
Ally KerrAs Far As I Can SeeUpgrade
Hank TreeOn The WayHank Tree EPUva Robot
Connan MockasinLes Be HonestJassbustersMexican Summer
Public EnemyParty For Your Right To FightIt Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us BackDef Jam Records
Sara ForslundWhen Love Was Sweet Summer Is Like A SwallowKAIP
Dominic Carlton JonesForward MomentumSalford Punk Poetry Sadness Death New Life German Shepherd Records
Leslie Graves ProjectionYou Are

Playlist Offbeat,, 8 till 10 pm CET, 13th Dec 2018

Artist                                                         Track / Album / Label

Perpacity Feat. Neil Francis Words Are Faith And Water / 7″ /
Y E G G M E NYou Are Lost / Together In The Fullness Of A Solar System /
Faye WebsterKingston / 7″ / Secretly Canadian 
Gretchen’s WheelTatyana / Black Box Theory /
Bob MouldSunshine Rock / 7″ / Merge Records
Burning HouseMirror Song / 7″ /
The Golden RailDon’t Let Go Of The Light / 7″ /
Alison Cotton36 Dramatic Situations / All Is Quiet At The Ancient Theatre / Cardinal Fuzz – Feeding Tube Records
Ally KerrUpgrade Me / Upgrade Me /
Cat PowerYou Get / Wanderer / Domino
Dan ManganNever Quiet / More Or Less / City Slang 
DeusInstant Street / The Ideal Crash / Universal Island 
Richard SwiftWendy / Hex / Secretly Canadian 
Dylan MondegreenGolden Days / A Place In The Sun / Skypop
Ed Harcourt Faded Photographs / Beyond The End / Point Of Departure 
Liela MossNew Leaves / My Name Is Safe In Your Mouth / Bella Union 
Pale LightsThrough The Lychgates (Lake Ruth Cover) /Only An Ocean – Through The Lychgates /
Night HeronLying Too / Might Be Lost EP /
Tones On TailBurning Skies / Everything / Beggars Banquet
Seamus FogartySeems Wherever (James Yorkston Remix) / The Old Suit EP / Domino
James YorkstonMy Mouth Aint No Bible (Radio Edit) / 7″ / Domino
Steve MasonWalking Away from Love / 7″ / Domino
Gwenifer RaymondThe Three Deaths of Red Spectre / 7″ / Tompkins Square
Leslie Gravesyou are me / You Are Me /
Twilight FieldsMaximum Darkness / Songs from the Age of Ruin /
victory chimesBubbles / Spinning Wheel / /
Two MedicineAstropsychosis / Astropsychosis / Bella Union

Playlist, Kaleidoskop,, 5 till 6 pm CET, Dec 10th 2018

Artist             Track                        Album                   Label

Divine Comedy Foreverland Foreverland Divine Comedy Records
Yo La Tengo Forever There’s A Riot Going On Matador
Jess Williamson Forever Cosmic Wink Mexican Summer
Good Good Blood Cannot Be Forever Yours Old Mountain Fox Food Records
The Go-Betweens You Can’t Say No Forever 16 Lovers Lane Capitol
The Magic Numbers Forever Lost The Magic Numbers Heavenly
Half Japanese Forever In My Heart Invincible Fire Recordings
Massive Attack Teardrop Mezzanine Virgin
Hans Chew Forever Again Tennessee & Other Stories… Three Lobed
Kevin Herm Connolly Swimming 7”
Villagers Fool The Art Of Pretending To Swim Domino
Hank Tree Now Your Colours Sing Hank Tree EP Uva Robot
Ed Harcourt Duet For Ghosts Beyond The End Point Of Departure
Gwenifer Raymond The Three Deaths Of Red Spectre 7” Tompkins Square